Contact

 

Cresto AB
Lägatan 3
SE- 302 63 Halmstad
Sweden

Phone: +46 10 45 47 500
Fax: +46 10 45 47 501
E-mail:
support@cresto.se
order@cresto.se

Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 8 am to 4.30 pm
Friday: 8 am to 2.30 pm


 

Please use the form below to contact us. Fields marked with * are mandatory.


Customer Support

Sofia Runnström

Sofia Runnström

Customer Support Manager
+46 10 45 47 503
sofia.runnstrom@cresto.se

Lisbeth Lindström

Lisbeth Lindström

Customer Support
+46 10 45 47 502
lisbeth.lindstrom@cresto.se

Caroline Magnusson

Caroline Magnusson

Training & Service Coordinator
+46 10 45 47 516
caroline.magnusson@cresto.se

Sales

Benny Eriksson

Benny Eriksson

Sales Sweden

+46 10 45 47 512

benny.eriksson@cresto.se

Stefan Johansson

Stefan Johansson

Key Account Manager - Nordics

+46 10 45 47 522

stefan.johansson@cresto.se

Sören Bendixen

Sören Bendixen

Key Account Manager Export

+45 20 24 00 42

soren.bendixen@cresto.se

Jeremy Dugan

Jeremy Dugan

Key Account Manager - UK

+44 77 6934 1393

jeremy.dugan@cresto.se

Jesper Lindquist

Jesper Lindquist

Key Account Manager Export

+46 10 45 47 514

jesper.lindquist@cresto.se

Maya Ternström

Maya Ternström

Key Account Manager - Middle East & Africa

+97 156 114 5395

maya.ternstrom

Anders Nilsson

Anders Nilsson

Sales

+33 768 429 600

anders.nilsson@cresto.se

Product developement

Jonny Magnusson

Jonny Magnusson

Category Manager PPE/System

+46 10 45 47 507

jonny.magnusson@cresto.se

Bo Sander

Bo Sander

Category Manager Rescue Devices

+45 20 24 00 49

bo.sander@cresto.se

Services - Training, installation & services

Michael Gullvert

Michael Gullvert

Category Manager Services

+46 10 45 47 508

michael.gullvert@cresto.se

Alexander Lundh

Alexander Lundh

Technical Expert – Installation System. +46 10 45 47 517

alexander.lundh@cresto.se

Mikael K. Andersson

Mikael K. Andersson

Technical Expert – Installation and Service. +46 10 45 47 526

mikael.k.andersson@cresto.se

Joakim Tunje

Joakim Tunje

Instructor

+46 70 555 82 13

joakim.tunje@cresto.se

Love Nordströmt

Love Nordström

Installer

+ 46 72 50 64 118

love.nordstom@cresto.se

Dmitriy Kolosovskiy

Dmitriy Kolosovskiy

Service Technician

+46 10 45 47 515

dmitriy.kolosovskiy@cresto.se

External Partners/Instructors

Alexander Carlsson

Alexander Carlsson

Instructor

alexander.carlsson@cresto.se

Andreas Mårtensson

Andreas Mårtensson

Instructor

andreas.martensson@cresto.se

Purchasing & Accounting

Hanna From

Hanna From

Purchasing

+46 10 45 47 504

hanna.from@cresto.se

Monika Mattsson

Monika Mattsson

Accounting officer

+46 10 45 47 505

monica.mattsson@cresto.se

Marie Johansson

Marie Johansson

Purchasing / Accounting

+46 10 45 47 524

marie.johansson@cresto.se

Marketing

Johanna Ny

Johanna Ny

Graphic designer / Marketing Coordinator

+46 10 45 47 519

johanna.ny@cresto.se

Production

Jakob Ejlersen

Jakob Ejlersen

Supply Chain Manager. +46 10 45 47 518

jakob.ejlersen@cresto.se

Mikael Andersson

Mikael Andersson

Production Planner

+46 10 45 47 509

mikael.andersson@cresto.se

Lena Storm

Lena Storm

Teamleader

+46 10 45 47 506

lena.storm@cresto.se

Per-Olof Emanuelsson

Per-Olof Emanuelsson

Product Technician

+46 10 45 47 511

Per-Olof.Emanuelsson@cresto.se

CEO

Patrik Malterling

Patrik Malterling

CEO

+46 10 45 47 510

patrik.malterling@cresto.se